I am 30 today :)

So just spent 25 mins writing and I’ve just lost the lot! Grrrrr! I shall start again.

It’s nearly half 2 am here. I a little bit accidently fell asleep on the sofa lol, but I was just so tired I couldn’t stay awake. Luckily though I have no actual plans for tomorrow, so it doesn’t matter what time I get to sleep.

Last night I got to sleep at around 2 am. I slept well but I only slept for just over 6 hours.

Chilled out on the sofa for a bit, watching tv and having breakfast. But I did have to eventually get of my ass. Yes it’s my birthday, but I have people coming over so gotta get dressed.

Had a shower and got dressed, I am wearing the top mum got my for my birthday. It says “Always be yourself, unless you can be Batman, then always be Batman” Hehe such a cool top! I finally took my rubbish out, took two trips lol as there was so much.

I took the pups across the road for a wee and run. The weather was misleading today, it looked really nice and sunny. So I just went out wearing a thin hoodie. But OMG it was freezing lol. If it wasn’t for the wind it would have been really nice. I didn’t stay out long because I was so cold.

L and Boo came over not long after me and the pups got in. Was so nice to see them both πŸ™‚ we just chilled out and chatted and ooh yeah I got more birthday presents hehe. L got me a cool No Fear hoodie, a picture frame and a candle, which smells of vanilla mmmm yum. I sniffed it and Boo was copying me hehe, so cute πŸ™‚ Boo was playing with the balloons with scrappy and scrappy popped 3 of them. Harvey got me some minion biscuits hehe and he made me a card and drew me a picture of a killer lol! Ha love that boy. We went and had a look in Asda as L needed some bits, I bought some Lego with my voucher I’d got. We then went to Burger King for some cheesy chilli bites, yum! L had to leave to go get Mr Harvey from school, they live a 45 min bus trip away so that sucks. But least I get to see them all on Friday πŸ™‚ and was great to see her today.

Chilled out for an hour, dozing on and off lol. Just as I was taking the pups out for a wee W and lil Raven turned up, so we all went across the road.

Came back to mine and I put some cartoons on for lil man, we were watching Futurama and The Simpsons and he was well away chilling on the sofa, playing fetch with scrappy, watching tv and eating his sweets πŸ™‚ ah he’s so like me lol. He picked me out my present and even wrote out my card, eeek so cute and the boy has good taste. I got a Star wars lego set and a Adventure Time lucky bag, yeah man! πŸ™‚ Rocking! I said to him we can have a boys day just us, lots of Pepsi, sweets and cartoons! and being fully reclined on the sofa which he loved! Was so cool to see them both. They had to get moving. But was great to see them.

I spent the evening relaxing, had some dinner and watched tv. Too tired to do any of my lego sets. Ha I was so relaxed I fell asleep for a few hours.

Feel so blessed to have had such a lovely day πŸ™‚ I had lots of birthday wishes on facebook and a few texts too. I got totally spoilt with presents, cards, cakes, lego and other cool things. Yeah man happy boy πŸ™‚

Today Kieran got laid to rest. Man so sad, you were just getting your life on track and it was all taken away. Sorry I couldn’t make it dude. But I’ve been thinking of you. I hope you are at peace now. R.I.P Gone but never will be forgotten.

Β In my new jumper πŸ™‚ Totally rocking it!

Peace out

Batman

Leave a comment